The department laboratory facilities are subdivided into the following sections: transportation and highway, materials and soils, hydraulics and water engineering, structures and concrete, computer Aided Design (CAD) Centre, Geographical Information system (GIS), Engineering surveying and Automated Weather Station (AWS).

Chair of Department


     Dr. George W. Waswa

    Chairman of Department

Copyright © 2017. Faculty of Engineering | MMUST.