The department has established linkages and collaborations with the following institutions

Academic and Research Institutions 

Durban University of Technology (DUT), South Africa, Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology, Kenya, Sigalagala National Polytechnic, Kenya, Kenya Agricultural Research Institute (KARI), Water Resources Management Authority, Kenya Urban Roads Authority 

County Governments

County Governments of Kakamega, Bungoma, Vihiga and Busia

Chair of Department


     Dr. George W. Waswa

    Chairman of Department

Copyright © 2017. Faculty of Engineering | MMUST.